EQUIP DE GOVERN

ARRELAM

Antoni Daniel Frontera Borrueco

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:afrontera@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Joan Coll Sampol

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:jcoll@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

PI - PLATAFORMA INDEPENDENTS

Joan Sastre Coll

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:jsastre@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Esperanza Montiel Lopez

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:emontiel@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Joan Ramon Morro Navarro

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:jrmorro@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Sandra Lopez Caballol

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:slopez@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

ESQUERRES PEL POBLE

Joana Maria Coll Vidal

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:jmcoll@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

OPOSICIÓ - PP

Joan Rotger Seguí

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:jrotger@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Cristòfol Barceló Mestre

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • Correu electrònic:cbarcelo@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Rafel Gelabert Tortella

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:rafelgelabert@gmail.com
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.

Antoni Ripoll Rotger

  • Telèfon:971515006
  • E-mail:tripoll@ajselva.net
  • Adreça:Plaça Major, 1 07313 Selva.