GRUPS MUNICIPALS

Partit Popular


Joan Rotger Seguí

  • batle@ajselva.net
  • 619 319 209


Cristòfol Barceló Mestre

  • cbarcelo@ajselva.net
  • 683 392 456


Rafel Gelabert Tortella

  • rgelabert@ajselva.net
  • 619 779 891


Beatriz Lechuga Tortella

  • blechuga@ajselva.net
  • 669 109 559


Marga Vicens Alzamora

  • mvicensa@ajselva.net
  • 669 172 053


Manuel Barredo Enrique

  • mbarredo@ajselva.net
  • 683 264 253

 

Arrelam-APIB

Gabriel Morro Arrom

  • gmorro@ajselva.net


Sebastiá Mulet Seguí

  • smulet@ajselva.net


Antònia Rotger Moyá

  • arotger@ajselva.net

 

Partido Socialista de Islas Baleares-PSOE

Maria Martina Sastre Torrens

  • mmsastre@ajselva.net

 

El Pi - Proposta per les Illes Balears

Juana Maria Coll Sampol

  • jmcolls@ajselva.net